Leitung & Sekretariat

Für Ihre Anliegen, Wünsche und Fragen steht Ihnen die Geschäftsleitung der Saredi AG gerne zur Verfügung.

Produktion

Leitung & Sekretariat

Pietro Minelli

Dipl. Baumeister
Leiter Produktion

T. 041 854 10 31
F. 041 854 10 39
p.minelli@saredi.ch

Leitung & Sekretariat

Othmar Werder

Dipl. Baumeister
Leiter Hochbau

T. 041 854 10 34
F. 041 854 10 39
o.werder@saredi.ch

Leitung & Sekretariat

Raphael Knüsel

Bauing. BSc FHZ

T. 041 854 10 35
F. 041 854 10 39
r.knuesel@saredi.ch

Leitung & Sekretariat

Sergio Minelli

Bauing. BSc FHZ

T. 041 854 10 36
F. 041 854 10 39
s.minelli@saredi.ch

Leitung & Sekretariat

Roger Knüsel

Bauführer

T. 079 698 80 10
F. 041 854 10 39
roger.knuesel@saredi.ch

Immobilien

Leitung & Sekretariat

Sandro Minelli

M.A. HSG

T. 041 854 10 30
F. 041 854 10 39
sandro.minelli@saredi.ch

Administration

Leitung & Sekretariat

Pascal Knüsel

Dipl. Wirtschaftsprüfer

T. 041 854 10 32
F. 041 854 10 39
p.knuesel@saredi.ch

Sekretariat

Leitung & Sekretariat

Andrea Marty

T. 041 854 10 38
F. 041 854 10 39
a.marty@saredi.ch

Leitung & Sekretariat

Renja Schmidig

T. 041 854 10 38
F. 041 854 10 39
r.schmidig@saredi.ch